Living for You

I said I wasn’t going to do this.
But I can’t wait any longer.

Writing is a part of my life.

When something is in my head,
the only exit it can find,
is through my finger tips.

With every key stroke,
every flick of the pen,
I feel a part of the universe opening up.
I feel healing,
I find peace,
I come to understand the point to life.

And with that,

I shall continue on this never ending journey

of self.

-H

“More important
than what we are searching for,
is what we are avoiding.”
Hector and the Search for Happiness

One thought on “Living for You

Leave a Reply

