Got a Hunch? Cultivating your Intuition, Prompt 58

1. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate my intuition as a 8. I would say when it comes to matters of the heart, my intuition is dead on… that being said it has it’s weak points, so I’ll settle at an 8. 

2. I listen to my inner voice very closely. That lady is one freaking smart cookie I tell ya! Listening to how I feel on the inside is what gives me my levelheadedness about many situations. I’ve never been one to go with the flow of what everyone else wants, and I think living that way has gave way for my inner voice to grow louder. Also, it may help that I frequently talk to myself… aloud. It allows me time to be alone with my thoughts (however crazy it may look to other people.)

3.Have I ever had a clairvoyant experience? Not to my recollection. But I think it’s completely possible to be that sensitive to something. Especially if your willing enough to allow yourself to be open to it. 

Leave a Reply

